Our company as a whole works to industry standards which help us to provide an exceptional level of service to our clients. We are proud to have achieved BSI ISO 9001:2015, ISO 18001, ISO 27001:2013, Microsoft Partner and Investors in People status. These are industry recognised certifications requiring us to adhere to quality procedures and demonstrate skills and commitment to client service and on-going training within the company.


JOSCAR is an accreditation system for the aerospace, defence and security sectors that covers:

  • Business continuity
  • Counterfeit products and materials
  • Insurance and third-party certification
  • Health and safety
  • Environmental and sustainability
  • IT security
  • Modern slavery
  • Anti-bribery and corruption
  • Product safety and quality
  • Supply chain
  • Brexit readiness


IALA is a non-profit, international technical association. Established in 1957, it gathers together marine aids to navigation authorities, manufacturers, consultants, and, scientific and training institutes from all parts of the world and offers them the opportunity to exchange and compare their experiences and achievements.

IALA encourages its members to work together in a common effort to harmonise aids to navigation worldwide and to ensure that the movements of vessels are safe, expeditious and cost effective while protecting the environment.


Achilles Communications Certifications indicate that industrial devices meet industry security standards.

Cyber Essentials Plus

Cyber Essentials is a simple but effective, Government backed scheme that will help you to protect your organisation, whatever its size, against a whole range of the most common cyber attacks.


ISO-27001 is a recognised international standard for best practice in data security. The certification process and ongoing assessments test, validate and refine our Information Security Management System. Our ongoing compliance shows that we take your information security seriously, and that effective measures are in place to maintain data security.

ISO 9001

The ISO 9000 family addresses various aspects of quality management and contains some of ISO’s best known standards. The standards provide guidance and tools for companies and organizations who want to ensure that their products and services consistently meet customer’s requirements, and that quality is consistently improved.

OHSAS 18001

OHSAS 18001 is a framework for an occupational health and safety (ohs) management system and is a part of the OHSAS 18000 (sometimes incorrectly identified as ISO 18000) series of standards, along with OHSAS 18002. It can help you put in place the policies, procedures and controls needed for your organisation to achieve the best possible working conditions and workplace health and safety, aligned to internationally recognised best practice.